Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Burrell Collection

Posted by Jackie on October 11, 2010

IMG_3229

We had friends staying the weekend, and yesterday took them to the Burrell Collection. I’ve shown the Burrell plenty of times here before, but it’s so fab there’s no harm in showing it again :)

4 Responses to “Burrell Collection”

  1. Wayne said

    No harm at all. Enjoy being reminded of the place as well.

  2. Wayne said

    Oops, I enjoy ….

  3. Sven said

    It’s also fab when you blog again. I’ve tried to find another substantial Glasgow blog, but I failed so far.

  4. Hilda said

    Looks like I’ll be distracted by the architecture, if that fabulous doorway is any indication.

    Hi, Jackie! :)

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

