Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Radiance Festival 4 – Zen Garden

Posted by Jackie on November 30, 2007

This is the last of my photos from last weekend’s Radiance Festival of light. This is the area outside the St Mungo Museum of Religious Life and Art, just in front of Glasgow Cathedral. I much prefer simple lights like this in trees rather than over-the-top bling – I thought these trees looked really pretty lit up like this.

4 Responses to “Radiance Festival 4 – Zen Garden”

  1. Absolutely radiant!

  2. Curly said

    Oh I like this!
    Very similar to my picture today.

  3. ro_pumpkin said

    really great . and not just the lights .

  4. They do and I too prefer simple light displays like this one. The view from those windows up there must be mesmerizing.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
