Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Celtic Connections (4) – Come and try …..?

Posted by Jackie on January 29, 2008

I thought I’d get you guessing for this one 🙂

One thing that Celtic Connections do each year is a series of “Come and Try” workshops, where you can get together with other people and have a go at something new, for example they have sessions of Come&try stepdancing, accordion, fiddle, all sorts of things. This is a photo taken at the Come and Try session we went to on Saturday – can you guess what we were doing?

(I’ll post a photo with the answer tomorrow)

3 Responses to “Celtic Connections (4) – Come and try …..?”

  1. Lara said

    for now I’ll just try to read that… huuuuuuh, nope, it’s not really sounding correct… oh, well, let’s givit another try… otherwise, I get some Romanian book out :).

  2. Pat said

    Do you mean what you were doing like playing a drum or singing? I’d say “singing”! I love Celtic music.

    I would certainly appreciate your posting a condolence message in my blogs today for the wife of a good blogger friend…

    Pat

    Guelph Daily Photo, My Photos

  3. learning arab?

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
