Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Mirror, Mirror, Mirror, Mirror, Mirror, on the wall

Posted by Jackie on February 15, 2008

One section of the Science Centre is devoted to the various effects and distortions possible using mirrors. I had thought about posting the photo I took of myself in a distorting mirror that made me look really tall and slim, but thought that might be a bit self-indulgent!

3 Responses to “Mirror, Mirror, Mirror, Mirror, Mirror, on the wall”

  1. Edwin said

    No no no, not self indulgent at all. It’ll be a fun shot for us to see. I’m sure you weren’t the only person who had fun in this mirror room. 🙂

    Sorry there weren’t any cars that fit your budget.

  2. Curly said

    Amazing, all thjose mirrors and I can’t see you at all!

    Thanks for your recent comments

    from South Shields Daily Photo

  3. Dan said

    That looks like a fun room

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
