Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

A little splash of colour

Posted by Jackie on March 11, 2008

The weather has been uniformly grey, wet, cold, and generally yucky. So I’m posting an old picture, featuring more of the bollards on Great Western Road (I’ve shown one in close-up before) as it looks like this is the only way I’m going to get any colour round here!

3 Responses to “A little splash of colour”

  1. marley said

    I love this splash of colour. Makes an old bollard happy (not me, the concrete one!)

    Thanks for your visit to Cheltenham and your comment too!

  2. warriorwitch said

    they look like timbles

  3. warriorwitch said

    thimbles – I think faster than I type

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
