Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Pink Wheelbarrow

Posted by Jackie on March 25, 2008

An old picture for a bit of colour – I saw this pink wheelbarrow outside the pub next to the Govanhill Glade garden that I’ve featured here before. I’m not sure what use a wheelbarrow without a wheel is, but it is kind of cute!

I’m away till the end of the month with minimal internet access, but pictures will still appear – hope you like them 🙂

6 Responses to “Pink Wheelbarrow”

  1. Gails_man said

    At least it can’t get a parking ticket!

  2. That is a little bit funny but nice to see it being used for something.

    Abraham Lincoln in Brookville, Ohio

  3. Curly said

    What an unusual colour for a barrow!

    I had a serious spot of bother taking my last picture, it was very unpleasant.

  4. Raf said

    Yes, I like this one too.

  5. Lara said

    great idea to have this in pink 🙂

  6. Just look through your archives and found this picture, I really love it.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
