Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Merchant City street art

Posted by Jackie on March 31, 2008

On the March 1st theme day I posted a bit of a large mural in Merchant City which surrounds a building site. This is another bit of the same mural.

I’m away till the end of the month with minimal internet access, but pictures will still appear – hope you like them 🙂

3 Responses to “Merchant City street art”

  1. If it wasn’t for the child, it could almost be an advertisement for Cinzano! I love the subdued coluours which tone in with the greys all round it, but still give the place a vibrance.

    Nice pic!
    P

    Sunshine Coast Daily

  2. Lara said

    definitely some interesting pictures! I really like the mural!

  3. Olivier said

    cette peinture murale est très belle, très poétique je trouve.

    This mural is very beautiful, I find it very poetic.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
