Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Sorry!

Posted by Jackie on April 6, 2008

I’m having a few technical hitches, with both wordpress and flickr (where my photos are hosted).  Actually more than technical hitches, I’m probably just being a bit blonde about it.  Normal service will resume as soon as possible! (I hope!).

2 Responses to “Sorry!”

  1. babooshka said

    Blooger had issues yesterday aswell.

    Very interesting post.Would you say Glasgow is truly cosmoplitan these days?

    There are peoeple here who photograph Manx names only, so i will follow their lead and hunt the better examples down.I believe there are slight differences in the manx Gaelic, but as a brummie who is a “come over” here ia m no expert. Fortunately i know one who is, and will find out more.

  2. Oh you’v been having issues as well, I’m glad wordpress is resolved and hope flickr works out soon.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
