Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Kibble Palace again

Posted by Jackie on May 12, 2008

Here’s one last picture from inside the Kibble Palace, before heading outside again tomorrow.

4 Responses to “Kibble Palace again”

  1. Katya said

    Oh WOW! This is even better than the previous photo! I LOVE the lush greenery and flowers. Beautiful! What a terific photo!

  2. Adam said

    Beautiful! I love the perspective you took on it!

  3. deslilas10 said

    Back on your wonderful blog.
    I find your address on your comment about one of my pic in March.
    I’ve to save your link.

  4. You mis-read my post about Lowry – He moved to Mottram near Hyde in 1948 and lived there until his death in 1972. He was born in 1887!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
