Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Glasshouse

Posted by Jackie on May 21, 2008

Glasgow’s so cultured these days even the car parks are stylish!

5 Responses to “Glasshouse”

  1. Katya said

    Oh my! A glass parking garage? Sure is more attractive than some of the massive concrete ones! My problem is these things always make me feel claustrophobic! Crazy, I know~

  2. Adam said

    Wow, that looks pretty cool. Nearly all of our garages are basically cement. And thanks for the info on Nigel Hall, I’ll have to look into it if he did anything with the building by me. Fortunately, I was over the pond 2 years ago studying at Newcastle University. Unfortunately, I never did make it to the Sculpture Park 😦

  3. deslilas10 said

    A Glasshouse park for Glasgow. What else as says…

  4. marley said

    Car park!? At first glance I thought it was a hotel 🙂

  5. Jackie said

    I haven’t used it myself, but I’m pretty sure it’s the usual concrete inside!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
