Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Forever Changes (3)

Posted by Jackie on May 25, 2008

This was my favourite sculpture of the exhibition – lots of brightly painted wooden chairs and sparkly mirrored handbags. I’ve no idea what it’s meant to mean, but I liked it 🙂

If you look closely you can see the black and white vinyl floor pattern that I showed you a couple of days ago.

3 Responses to “Forever Changes (3)”

  1. marley said

    Well done to the artist. Lets give three chairs. Hip hip hooray, hip hip…etc. Sorry, I couldn’t resist!! Cool sculpture.

  2. Thanks for sharing this beautiful series!

  3. Katya said

    Oooooo, Jackie, I will kick myself for the bad pun, but those hanging chairs are enough to shake the Shakers! The bright colors and glitz make this area really whimsical!!! Love it!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
