Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Hmmmmmm……

Posted by Jackie on June 10, 2008

This is one of several Rodin sculptures that are in the entrance to the world-class Burrell Collection. I wonder what he’s thinking about?

8 Responses to “Hmmmmmm……”

  1. Kris said

    I do my best thinking on the dunny too…

  2. Ex West Ender said

    how about-
    ‘That was a great stag night, now where the hell have they hidden my clothes?’

    or-

    ‘Has anyone seen my bicycle?'(see Paris Daily Photo)

  3. Jackie said

    Haha – you’ve both made me laugh out loud. Thanks for the comments 🙂

  4. Dianne said

    I think he’s thinking

    “I know I’m gorgeous and you can’t stop looking at me”

    He is a man after all 🙂

  5. I wonder if the Ladys like me…

  6. Katya said

    What shall I wear today? WHAT shall I WEAR today????

  7. How about

    ‘I’m sure the wife told me to do something!’

  8. babooshka said

    Ready for my close mr Deville

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
