Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Celtic Cross

Posted by Jackie on September 13, 2008

In the same area, this simple Celtic cross is also just outside the university chapel.

I’m away for a few days but photos will still appear.

5 Responses to “Celtic Cross”

  1. Katya said

    I love this, Jackie. Very nice capture. It reminds me of all of the Arran sweaters I so love with their intricate cables and twists! Just beautiful!

  2. Bbsato said

    Beautiful !

  3. Never saw a celtic cross this close. Thanks for sharing it!

  4. Mary Jo said

    Just beautiful. Nice single capture series.
    Have a good trip!

  5. babooshka said

    This is interesting to see re the Manx Celtic crosses we have. Littl e job for me to do. Thanks for the prompt.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
