Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Science Centre and Tower at dusk

Posted by Jackie on November 16, 2008

Here’s the last photo for the time being of the Science Centre (there are still plenty more, but I’ll use them as fillers over the coming little while!). We had stayed pretty much till chucking-out time (5pm) so I’d guess this was taken around 5.15pm-ish, looking back from the footbridge towards the Science Centre and Tower. I got a few dusk/reflection shots, but I think this is my favourite one.

8 Responses to “Science Centre and Tower at dusk”

  1. Kris said

    I can see why it’s the favourite. Lovely image.

  2. Katya said

    A very nicely composed and captured photo….very serene and “all is well” type photo. Dusk AND reflection….who could ask for more?

  3. I like the composition of the photo – beautifully done! And the sky is great.

  4. Hilda said

    Oh Jackie, it’s fabulous! Both the architecture and your photo.

  5. Very neat!

  6. marley said

    This is really good! It could be one of those hotels in Dubai!

  7. Lunarossa said

    What a perfect shot. Glasgow looks more and more appealinng to me. Ciao. Antonella

  8. Ian said

    Very nice indeed.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
