Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Some of Santa’s helpers

Posted by Jackie on December 6, 2008

I’m saving my good photo of the Christmas tree in George Square for a bit closer to Christmas Day, but did want to show you the reindeer at the foot of the tree. George Square really does know how to do bling 🙂

10 Responses to “Some of Santa’s helpers”

  1. Katya said

    Ohhhhh, I LOVE the Blingdeer! They are so pretty! Christmas lights are so amazing, aren’t they?
    Now I cannot wait to see the Christmas tree!!!

  2. Wow ! Amazing…I too love the Blingdeer

  3. that must brighten up many a dark night in glasgow – really lovely

  4. PeterKraus said

    You are actually forcing me to go out tonight to see it myself with these pictures 🙂

  5. Iain said

    Beautiful, i did think George square was a bit tacky when i went last week but you’ve changed my mind

  6. Dianne said

    “blingdeer” – that’s priceless!!

    I love white lights.

  7. marley said

    Our christmas lights really are shameful compared to this! These are very cool. I’m looking forward to more to come 🙂

  8. Very pretty helpers!

  9. Lunarossa said

    I think they are really lovely! They look in motion, like cartoons! Ciao. Antonella

  10. I can imagine how beautiful they must be to see them in person.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
