Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Tiptoe through the tulips

Posted by Jackie on May 13, 2009

IMGP6797

On my way to work I took the shortest of diversions into the Botanic Gardens. I love the Botanics at this time of year, full of colour.

7 Responses to “Tiptoe through the tulips”

  1. Jacob said

    This is a wonderful photo! Lovely flowers!

  2. tash said

    Marvellous composition. Such pretty flowers with the background of other flowers.

  3. Katya said

    Jackie, I don’t think I have ever seen white tulips before! They are gorgeous!!!! Terriic shot!

  4. I don’t know why but they remind me of spiders somehow. Lovely shot!

  5. JM said

    This is a painting, Jackie! Just gorgeous and weel done!

  6. Kris said

    Did you have your ukulele with you?

  7. Tinsie said

    This is a beautiful photo! I love it.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
