Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Caught short

Posted by Jackie on May 18, 2009

IMGP6845

Not the sharpest photo I’ve ever taken, but it made me smile – these are the signs for the toilets in the Lighthouse, Glasgow’s Centre of Architecture and Design.

14 Responses to “Caught short”

  1. Hilda said

    Hahahahaha! Oh, I love this! I think it’s great that the administrators of the Lighthouse have a sense of humor.

  2. Linda said

    Trust Glasgow to be realistic!

  3. Tinsie said

    Hahaha these are great 🙂

    I’ve seen a lot of toilet signs in my time, but never anything like this!!

  4. Oh that’s so funny!!!

  5. JM said

    So cool and funny too! 🙂

  6. How funny! A little stick figure humor!

  7. Bill B. said

    Looks like they are getting straight to the point.

  8. marley said

    Lol! Very good! I love these signs 🙂

  9. verivaki said

    great fun!

  10. Alec said

    L S Lowry would have approved.

  11. Ian said

    These are wondrous! Thank you so much for sharing.

  12. Katya said

    Too funny! But then again, not so…as I was squirming in the dental chair this afternoon, feeling quite uncomfortable!!!! Very apropo!!!!

  13. Jacob said

    It’s unusual, I think, for people in charge of such things, to actually perpetrate something funny. More power to them. Go Glasgow!

  14. m_m said

    Funny and original:)

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
