Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Furry fern

Posted by Jackie on June 14, 2009

IMGP6818

Here’s another fern, brand new and still unfolding. I’m pleased with this – one of my macro shots that actually worked! 😀

7 Responses to “Furry fern”

  1. Ian said

    Well done!

    Despite the fact I have no knowledge of plants [except for, “I like that one!”], I love Botanic Gardens and conservatories : the smells, the sights, nature… Lovely. And what a fascinating fern this is!

  2. well done on the macro shots – i can never get them right

  3. Sven said

    Beautiful as a creepy insect!

  4. marley said

    Its an excellent macro photo! Really good.

  5. Katya said

    An amazing shot, Jackie! Fantastic!!!

  6. Lara said

    absolutely great photo!

  7. Thank you very much for sharing this with us.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

«
 
