Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Temptation

Posted by Jackie on July 12, 2009

IMGP7083

This is from another exhibition we visited the other week. Tomorrow I’ll show you what those who can’t resist the temptation of pushing the red button have to face! (here’s a clue which all the Brits at least will get: those of you of a nervous disposition may need to hide behind a sofa!)

7 Responses to “Temptation”

  1. Jen said

    Ooh, you went, you went! Did you enjoy it? I won’t spoil your drama by revealing what happens. But I will say that when I went with my 10-year-old daughter, she came to me and said “Mummy, I REALLY want to push that button!” So I let her, and we watched the thing that happens, and my hand was resting on my 5 year old’s heart…it could not have beat faster!

  2. Jackie said

    Oh what a brilliant story! Yes I did enjoy it, very much!

  3. Ian said

    Bring on tomorrow!
    🙂

  4. dianne said

    here in the states it would be news that Bush is still president

    brilliant shot lady 🙂

  5. Katya said

    Oh gads…My Ben would push that button soooooo fast!!!!!

  6. marley said

    One of my favourites! I’ll be back tomorrow!

  7. Tinsie said

    Now that’s what I call tempting!!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
