Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Random art (1)

Posted by Jackie on August 18, 2009

SANY0017

A couple of weekends ago I went to the Gallery of Modern Art with some friends. I took a couple of pictures of some of the big pictures in the ground floor gallery, which I’ll show today and tomorrow. Unfortunately I was very stupid and forgot to make a note of the artists. So I have no idea who they are by, but I like them anyway so here you are šŸ™‚ (If any of the locals do know and want to let me know who the artist is in the comments that would be great!)

6 Responses to “Random art (1)”

  1. paty said

    very nice colors! iĀ“m sorry you couldnĀ“t take the artistĀ“s name, anyway, itĀ“s very beautiful!

  2. I’m not a huge fan of modern art but I really like this. It looks like it’s liberally Delaunay inspired.

  3. dianne said

    I like the colors a lot!!

  4. m_m said

    Great composition of colors!

  5. splendid

  6. marley said

    Very colourful! I always forget to note the artist too!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
