Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Random art (2)

Posted by Jackie on August 19, 2009

SANY0019

Here’s a section of another painting I really liked in the Gallery of Modern Art.

5 Responses to “Random art (2)”

  1. random and beautiful

  2. andreea said

    I like both of them. I would definitely hang them in my house 🙂

  3. marley said

    This is even more colourful!!

  4. dianne said

    I like the pattern of #1 much more than this one but I love the colors here!!

    I feel like I’m back in art appreciation 101 only this time it’s fun 😉

  5. Jackie said

    Art appreciation 101 would probably be better if I had any clue who the artists were!! (I’m such a great teacher!)

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
