Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Dome

Posted by Jackie on August 20, 2009

SANY0020

This is the dome above the balconies in the Gallery of Modern Art, and it is my favourite bit of the whole gallery. I think this is the best picture I’ve ever taken of it.

9 Responses to “Dome”

  1. Wayne said

    If you think it’s the best picture you’ve ever taken Jackie I’m inclined to agree. It’s an excellent photo.

    The Gallery of Modern Art seems (from what I can see here) to be anything but modern.

  2. I won’t argue! Great photo.

  3. Sven said

    Super!

  4. Gunn White said

    Superb ART, and a superb photograph!:-)

  5. m_m said

    The picture is great! Beautiful!

  6. dianne said

    it is a great photo
    all the detail is captured and the light is lovely

  7. marley said

    That is just plain brilliant! Well done you 🙂

  8. Amy said

    wow I love it! how old is the glass?

  9. fantastic design

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
