Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Mosaiced bollards

Posted by Jackie on August 23, 2009

IMGP1298

This is another shot of the bollard mosaics on Great Western Road.

9 Responses to “Mosaiced bollards”

  1. Amy said

    Cool! No doubt they add a bit of colour.

  2. Just to be pedantic – I think the titled should have been ‘Mosaicked’. That apart, great post.

  3. So much more fun that your usual bollards!

  4. Hilda said

    I think I missed that post. This is so cool!

  5. marley said

    I really like these, better than the plain black ones here.

  6. Katya said

    Oh, these are so pretty! Much easier on the eyes than the “same ole, same ole”!

  7. very colourful

  8. Jackie said

    An Honest Man: you have NO idea how much I agonised over the spelling! Neither looked right, so I crossed my fingers and hoped for the best 🙂

  9. mike said

    Very nice and colorful.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
