Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Short intermission

Posted by Jackie on August 24, 2009

Just to let you know that I’ll be taking a break from this blog and my other daily photo blog (Sibiu) till the start of September. My laptop had a bit of a meltdown at the weekend, I have masses of work to do and the blogs are just one thing too many to be dealing with! See you next week, when life is hopefully a bit less complicated!

Jackie x

9 Responses to “Short intermission”

  1. Ian said

    You’ll be missed: best wishes for all of the work and hope the laptop can be fixed easily and quickly.

  2. Kalpesh said

    Hope to see you back soon! 🙂

  3. Hilda said

    I hope your laptop gets repaired quickly, especially if your thesis is in there! Take care, Jackie, and we’ll see you when you’re ready.

  4. Damaris said

    Wishing you a not too stressful week – take care!

  5. Alec said

    ~*waves*~

  6. dianne said

    hope the laptop will be OK

    and hope you get a wee bit of relaxing time

  7. Antonella said

    Have a nice rest from blogging! I had lots of problems with my computer, router and Internet in the past few weeks and I’m really fed up! All the best. Ciao. A.

  8. Katya said

    Jackie, we will be here when you return! Hope you get all of your “issues” resolved in a good and timely fashion!

  9. Don’t be too long now!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
