Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Autumnal University

Posted by Jackie on September 3, 2009

IMGP1201

This was taken a couple of autumns ago, showing the university from Kelvingrove Park. I never get tired of this view.

6 Responses to “Autumnal University”

  1. This picture looks beautiful. I love the way the structure is showing up from behind the trees.

  2. Ian said

    Stunning photo…and stunning view.

  3. After 40 odd (very odd!) years I still like that view.

  4. marley said

    For a second I thought it was from now. I know Autumn is fast approaching but please summer, just a few more days!

    Anyway…great shot 🙂

  5. Gerald said

    That spire is instantly recognisable

  6. Katya said

    I can certainly understand why you like the view…it is wonderful!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
