Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Orange and pink

Posted by Jackie on October 21, 2009

SANY0121

I just liked the patterns and colours of the leaves here. This is from a tree near the bottom of University Avenue, near the Byres Rd junction.

8 Responses to “Orange and pink”

  1. This is so cool! I’d never imagined Orange and Pink together otherwise! The picture you shot looks extremely beautiful!

    Pixellicious Photos

  2. Linda said

    Would make a good fabric design. I’d happily have this on a pair of curtains.

  3. Katya said

    Beautiful capture! They remind me of peaches….

  4. maria v said

    very pretty sight (even if it makes me feel a little chilly)

  5. marley said

    Lovely colours. Great autumn photo 🙂

  6. marley said

    Me again! Just thought you might like to know that you and I are in the top list of CDPB Community Favourites! We are on the same list as Eric, Paris! Madness! Yay for us though 🙂

  7. Amy said

    lovely! we have the same trees here

  8. Jackie said

    I walked past it today and not a single leaf was left 😦

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
