Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Bridge and bridge

Posted by Jackie on November 1, 2009

SANY0116

Here’s the final railway bridge photo – this one shows just how close it is to the road bridge that carries (among other things) the #44 bus into town that I get so regularly.

I wasn’t organised enough this month to sort out anything for the 1st Nov Theme Day. Whoops! I think I’m just traumatised that it’s November already, how on earth did that happen?

2 Responses to “Bridge and bridge”

  1. Wayne said

    Yep, another year has gone by in a blur.

    The bridge series has been interesting Jackie.

  2. Katya said

    I have so enjoyed your look over and under the bridge! Very well done!

    ***IF*** you figure out WHERE this year has gone, please do tell!!!! Even my kids are scratching their heads in wonderment!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
