Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Foggy university

Posted by Jackie on January 8, 2010

IMGP4269

One from the same day as the previous picture, this shows the university tower in the fog (I know I showed a picture of this before, but I’m pretty sure it was a different picture. Funnily enough I took several πŸ˜€ ).

5 Responses to “Foggy university”

  1. Amy said

    I like photos like this where the trees are bare.

  2. Ian said

    As do I: there is something about bare trees — and fog.

    Hope you are coping with the snow!

  3. There is a chilly, mysterious look here. Sell this image for the jacket of a mystery novel!
    πŸ™‚

  4. Katya said

    Hmmm…I thought the previous photo was the makings of a mystery for sure. When I saw today’s photo, the frst word that popped into my mind was “cold”! I also like the look of the tower through the trees, giving it a rather “spiderweb” affect. (or is that effect???? UGH!!!)

  5. mike said

    I love those building designs.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
