Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Final week – for now

Posted by Jackie on February 22, 2010

IMGP1932

It’s been a few weeks since I’ve blogged here, and to be honest I’ve run out of steam a bit. I’ve decided to give the blog a bit of a break, as I have so much going on I don’t have time really to take pictures, update this blog or visit other blogs, so it’s starting to become a bit of a source of stress. I’ve dug out 7 photos from ages and ages ago to finish up, although I won’t be closing the blog completely – if things calm down and I take more pictures then I’ll carry on adding them, but it will be a bit ad hoc for now. So for the time being this will be the final week of the blog, and we’ll see if life calms down a bit later in the year 🙂

This odd photo is from outside Glasgow School of Art, and if I recall correctly is part of the lighting around the building.

2 Responses to “Final week – for now”

  1. Katya said

    Interesting piece of work, there….
    Sorry you are so overwhelmed, but can certainly understand. You do have a lot on your plate just now!
    I will be here if and when you are back again…I love seeing your photos. I will miss them!

  2. Ian said

    As above, can understand; your photos are a daily delight to see. Hope and pray you get all accomplished that you need to. And thanks for sharing with us Glasgow in all her glory.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
