Glasgow Daily Photo

A photo a day from Scotland’s biggest city.

Towering

Posted by Jackie on March 23, 2010

IMG_1557

Slightly to the left of yesterday’s picture, this one shows the view looking towards the Glasgow Tower, and just to its right the Science Centre and IMAX Cinema. To the right of that you might also be able to make out the BBC studios at Pacific Quay.

4 Responses to “Towering”

  1. Gus said

    I thought you were taking a break from this đŸ™‚

    It’s amazing what a new bit of kit does to get you back in the habit! Keep it up, I’ve missed my daily Glasgow fix.

  2. Hilda said

    Towering is right! I like the shiny and not-perfectly-spherical dome (the Science Center?).

  3. Katya said

    Another great photo, Jackie! And sooo glad to see you back to taking photos!!!

  4. dianne said

    I love the light in this shot!!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
